About Us

MMP Logo no Words or Tag

Medical Management Plus, Inc. was founded in 1989 with a core mission of making healthcare make sense. We data mine the facts to identify potential trends that may need attention. This is made possible by deploying our Grow, Compare, Protect (GCP) Analytics Model. MMP’s expertise with Medicare rules, regulations, and policies, combined with analytics powered by RealTime Medicare Data's[↗] (RTMD) comprehensive Medicare Fee-For-Service data produces answers to core questions related to all three elements of our model.

Grow:

  • What is your position in the market?
  • What is the opportunity?
  • Who is your competition?

Compare:

  • How does your performance measure in the market and your “peer group”?
  • What metrics can you move and/or leverage?

Protect:

  • What Medicare Fee-for-Service regulations do you need to meet?
  • What tactics do you need to deploy to meet the requirements?
Find Out More!

Thought Leaders

Gina McWilliams

President

Healthcare Experience: 

Since 1981

emcwilliams@mmplusinc.com

Phone/Fax: 

205-876-1121

Karen Northcutt

, RN, BSN, COC

Vice President & Client Liaison

Healthcare Experience: 

Since 1985

knorthcutt@mmplusinc.com

Phone/Fax: 

205-876-1122

Jeffery Gordon

, RN, MSN, CCA, COC

Manager of Outpatient Medical Review

Healthcare Experience: 

Since 1980

jgordon@mmplusinc.com

Phone/Fax: 

205-876-1127

Susie James

, RHIT, CCS

Manager of Inpatient Coding Services

AHIMA Approved ICD-10-CM/PCS Trainer

Healthcare Experience: 

Since 1986

sjames@mmplusinc.com

Phone/Fax: 

205-876-1123

Beth Cobb

, RN, BSN, ACM, CCDS

Manager of Clinical Analytics

Healthcare Experience: 

Since 1991

bcobb@mmplusinc.com

Phone/Fax: 

205-876-1124

Anita Meyers

, RHIT, CCS

Inpatient Coding Services

AHIMA Approved ICD-10-CM/PCS Trainer

Healthcare Experience: 

Since 1986

ameyers@mmplusinc.com

Phone/Fax: 

205-876-1130

C. Jason Wesler

Communications and Production

Healthcare Experience: 

Since 1993

jwesler@mmplusinc.com

Phone/Fax: 

205-536-7183

Yes! Help me improve my Medicare FFS business.

Thank you! Someone will contact you soon.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Thank you for subscribing!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.